Omen lanier past and beginnings of darkness

Character Biographies, Journals, and Stories

Moderators: Moderator, DM

jerrylanier spc

Omen lanier past and beginnings of darkness

Unread post by jerrylanier spc »

to all those who were on the island and in the events were the coven was involved and former members of the coven i did not want to leave out your contributions to the story or omens relation ships to your toons or the covens but as you know Omens story is long so i am shortening it as much as possible and still trying to get the facts out so all you old tfr Players please do not get offended if i leave something out .

This is the story of Omen it will take some time to complete as i have been playing Omen for almost 7 years and is a long story please bare with me.(oh and pardon spelling please)

Omen started out as most humans except he wasn't all human his father was a tiefling and his mother was human so Omen is 1/4 Devil and he was not dark at the time. Omens mother and father were worshipers of Salune sister of the dark goddess Shar .

Omen at a very young age was strange he seemed to enjoy the suffering of small animals as a child he used to torture rabbits and rats and birds. Omen would set and skin rabbits alive and pluck the feathers from birds just to hear them scream.He also had a strange bloodlust and would eat animals raw his parents would pray for the light of Salune to touch his heart Omen would laugh at them and rebuke them other children would pick on him and beat him up and call him freak and many other horrible things.

When Omen was a teen those that picked on him slowly began to Vanish as Omen would stalk them and murder them. Soon Omen began to worship Shar in pure despite of his parents.