Page 1 of 1
Tenser's Transformation ends, auto-disarms the PC
Posted: Wed Sep 14, 2022 3:22 pm
by Steve
Hello,
I just learned that, even if the PC has Simple and/or Martial Proficiency, when the spell Tenser's Transformation ends, it auto-disarms the PC.
That isn't right, is it?
Re: Tenser's Transformation ends, auto-disarms the PC
Posted: Tue Sep 20, 2022 1:54 pm
by EasternCheesE
Fixed, see it not doing it in next update.
It was a function that is already outdated with new rules that was force-unequipping weapons in case proficiencies do not match.
Re: Tenser's Transformation ends, auto-disarms the PC
Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 6:56 am
by Steve
EasternCheesE wrote: ↑Tue Sep 20, 2022 1:54 pm
Fixed, see it not doing it in next update.
It was a function that is already outdated with new rules that was force-unequipping weapons in case proficiencies do not match.
That's great! Thank you EC.